Pig-mint (Book I)

In the first book of Pig-mint, a pig is delivered to the wrong factory. Instead, he is delivered to a candy factory and turned into a mint. The book tells of the various accounts inside the different machines that make peppermints.

Pig-mint (Book II)

The second book picks up where the first book left off. After surviving the machines in the candy factory, the pig is sold to a family and taken home. Once at the house the pig finds a way to escape and embarks on a crazy adventure through treatment plants, septic tanks , and unbelievable encounters to get back to the farm.




Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com


Copyright 2008 COVEMAN PRODUCTIONS All Rights Reserved